快 & 多修复常见问题解答

将快速 & 多修复任何债券?

快 & 多修复将债券很多材料, 但不是万能的. 快 & 多修复不适合聚乙烯, 聚丙烯, 铁氟龙, 硅, 主要是基于光纤的材料,如纸和布.

这是快速的保质期 & 多修复?

快 & 多修复不会在瓶子干出像其他即时或强力胶类产品在正常条件下. 快 & 多修正是保证 12 个月. 为了有助于延长产品的生命, 确保清洁胶粘剂瓶子的喷嘴和保护帽. 存储也是保质期的因素. 如果存放在阳光直射下的温度适中 (60-70 华氏度), 预计保质期为两年左右.

谁做我在涉及快速紧急联系 & 多修复?

快 & 多修复胶是无毒的,不会伤害皮肤. 瞬干胶最初用于医疗情况下使用开发用于粘接内部和外部的身体组织. 如果它在与皮肤接触, 轻轻地,慢慢地两个表面除了推出. 要清洁胶粘剂从皮肤可以用丙酮或肥皂水冲洗. 这将推动天然油脂的皮肤粘合之下,在大约一个小时便索性开始释放抬离皮肤.
快 & 多修复设有24小时医疗急救拨打免费电话号码,可以帮助指导你通过涉及快速紧急情况 & 多修复产品,包括与皮肤或吞食意外接触. 1-800-566-0497

菜单
© 版权&nbsp2018, 国际精机, 公司. 版权所有. - RepairPlus1
你的购物车
小计: $0.00  (0 项目)
你的购物车是空的
开始购物!

Quick & Multi Fix FAQ

Will Quick & Multi Fix bond anything?

Quick & Multi Fix will bond many materials, but not everything. Quick & Multi Fix is not suitable for Polyethylene, Polypropylene, Teflon, Silicon, mostly fiber based materials like paper and cloth.

What is the shelf life of Quick & Multi Fix?

Quick & Multi Fix will not dry out in the bottle under normal conditions like other instant or super glue type products. Quick & Multi Fix is guaranteed for 12 months. To help extend the product’s life, make sure to clean the adhesive bottle’s nozzle and secure the cap. Storage is also a factor for shelf life. If stored out of direct sunlight in modest temperatures (60-70 degrees Fahrenheit), expected shelf life is around two years.

Who do I contact in an emergency involving Quick & Multi Fix?

Quick & Multi Fix adhesive is Non Toxic and will not damage the skin. Cyanoacrylate adhesives were originally developed for use in medical situations for bonding internal and external body tissue. If it comes in contact with the skin, gently and slowly roll the two surfaces apart. To clean the adhesive off the skin you can use acetone or rinse in warm soapy water. This will promote the natural oils in the skin to release under the adhesive and in about an hour it will simply start to lift off the skin.
Quick & Multi Fix has a 24-hour medical emergency toll-free phone number that can help guide you through emergency situations involving the Quick & Multi Fix product including unintentional contact with skin or ingestion. 1-800-566-0497

Menu
© Copyright 2018, Seiki International, Inc. All Rights Reserved. - RepairPlus1
Your Shopping Cart
Subtotal: $0.00  (0 items)
Your shopping cart is empty
Start Shopping!